Bella Shmurda High Tension EP Album Download

Bella Shmurda High Tension EP Album Download – The Multi-talented Nigerian singer ‘Bella Shmurda‘ has dropped the long-anticipated album tagged ‘High Tension‘.

The ‘High Tension’ Ep Album by Bella Shmurda has seven tracks which he featured the YBNL honcho Olamide.

High Tension EP by Bella Smhurda Tracklist;

1. Ginger Me (Intro)

2. Omnipotent

3. Liquor

4. Sho Mo Mi

5. Amope

6. Bella Shmurda ft. Olamide – Vision 2020

7. Bella Shmurda – Upgrade

About the author


SAMUEL OLUWADAMILARE EGUNSHOLA a.k.a SAMIREX works as an administrator here on (okayVibes.Ng) & he's a passionate entertainment blogger, web developer, lover of Music & Sports (Basketball, Soccer).

Want to know me more? kindly follow me via the below social media handles, or Whatsapp/Call +2347010404728.

Leave a Comment